CD – The Singles Collection – Vol. 4


The Singles Collection – Vol. 4

The box is composed of the following cd singles ALL SIGNED BY LAURA:

– Santa Claus is coming to town/Santa Claus llegó a la ciudad/Instrumental
– Nuevo (spanish vrs. only)/Instrumental
– La soluzione/La solución/Instrumental
– Fantastico/Fantástico/Instrumental
– Zona d’ombra/Niebla gris/Instrumental


The CDs are numbered from 1 to 500 and in three versions: Italian / Spanish / Instrumental (with original base).

You will also find one of the following gadgets:

– Gold plated amulet;

– Grammy keyring;

– Grammy plaque.

In stock

SKU: 0000000425 Category: Tag: